ELECTION UPDATE: Manglona, Mendiola lead senatorial race on Rota


For today’s on-island voting Senate race on Rota, Rep. Donald M. Manglona got 557 votes, Dennis C. Mendiola received 506, Mayor Efraim M. Atalig obtained 258, Crispin M. Ogo got 244, and Edward C. Maratita Jr. received 111, Saipan Tribune learned from sources on Rota who got the unofficial preliminary counts.

Ferdie De La Torre | Reporter
Ferdie Ponce de la Torre is a senior reporter of Saipan Tribune. He has a bachelor’s degree in journalism and has covered all news beats in the CNMI. He is a recipient of the CNMI Supreme Court Justice Award. Contact him at ferdie_delatorre@Saipantribune.com

Related Posts

Disclaimer: Comments are moderated. They will not appear immediately or even on the same day. Comments should be related to the topic. Off-topic comments would be deleted. Profanities are not allowed. Comments that are potentially libelous, inflammatory, or slanderous would be deleted.