GMS takes top spots in PGFC face-to-face competition

Posted on Nov 17 2022


Green Meadow School’s Primary Grade Forensic Competition winners in the 3-5 Division. (CONTRIBUTED PHOTOS)

Green Meadow School’s Primary Grade Forensic Competition winners in the K-2 Division.

In the first live competition of the Primary Grade Forensic Competition since the COVID-19 pandemic hit, the students and coaches of Green Meadow School were ready and took several top spots from the Kindergarten to 2nd Grade Category and 3rd to 5th Grade Category.

A news release from the school said that the GMS Falcons intend to keep up the momentum in the upcoming competition in November.


Dramatic Interpretation Group A
1st – Arianne Theresa S. Butson

Humorous Interpretation (HI-A)
1st – Elijah Mosiah Sansi

Impromptu Group A
1st – Ian Noel L. Escarcha

Readers Forum Group A
2nd – Nathan Angelo M. Reyes
3rd – Faith Chloe M. Dela Cruz
4th – Sansone Nikolai P. Cabrera

Readers Forum Group B
2nd – Kira H. George
3rd – Jaira Hope S. Quindoza

Readers Forum Group C
1st – Liam Roi S. Buston

Readers Forum Group D
1st – Ana Marie I. Malasaga
2nd – Autumn D’Ann Pangilinan
5th – Isaiah Liann S. Formanes

CCLHS – Chamorro Speaking
1st – Joseph Paul Leuma Jr.
2nd – Azaiah H. Lisua

Duo Group A
1st – Princess Chloe Lopez and Kira George
2nd – Rhussel Umali and Chrismarie Nab
Duo Group B
1st – Arianne Theresa Buston & Liam Roi Buston

Choral Speaking Group A
2nd Ian Noel Escarcha, Joseph Paul Leuma Jr., Elijah Mosiah Sansi, Rhussel Umali
3rd – Chrismarie Nabetinan, Autumn D’Ann Pangelinan, Ana Marie Malasaga


Dramatic Interpretation Group A
1st – Juliana Kai Ortiz

Humorous Interpretation Group A
4th – Amir Zacharaiah T. Brantley
5th – Kyle Enrico M. Padilla

Impromptu Group A
1st – Jamie Andrea A. Palabay
2nd – Angelee SG. Agdoro
3rd – Miel Jewel L. Mabaquiao

1st – Jamie Andrea A. Palabay
2nd – Nathaniel V. Coloma

Readers Forum Group A
3rd – Kiani Jayde I. Delos Reyes
5th – Jadynn Palacios

Readers Forum Group B
2nd – Roanne Palma
5th – Rayne Angela R. Roquelara

Readers Forum Group D
5th – Johana Elizabeth Sarabia

CCLHS – Chamorro Speaking Group B
1st – Juslynn Ariette Mizutani
4th – James A. Kisa

Duo Group A
2nd – Amir Zacharaiah T. Brantley & Benji Escano Jr.
5th – Emmjie E. Escano & Johana Elizabeth Sarabia

Choral Speaking Group A
1st – Rihanna Sansi, Mary Joy Pasaylo, John Rey Daca, Emmjie Escano, Kaiser Manganti
2nd – Davizin Carmen Zareen Nekaifes, Rayne Angela Roquelara, Lanz Carmelo Salamat, Albert Santos, Angelee SG Agdoro
3rd – Jadean Bryana Balboa, Jadynn Palacios, Bella Marim Pastula, Jade Haven S Quindoza
4th – John Matthew Aumentado, Czainah Chutin, Aira Joy Daca, Miel Jewel Mabaquiao, Iandre Ranin (PR)

Press Release
News under Press Release are official statements issued to Saipan Tribune giving information on a particular matter.

Related Posts

Disclaimer: Comments are moderated. They will not appear immediately or even on the same day. Comments should be related to the topic. Off-topic comments would be deleted. Profanities are not allowed. Comments that are potentially libelous, inflammatory, or slanderous would be deleted.