Oleai Elementary School PGFC competition winners


Readers Forum B:

2nd Place-Dwayne Tabhan
4th Place-Krislaine Cabanas
5th Place-Ingrid Mallari

Humorous Interpretation

1st Place-Lars Wolf
5th Place- Deejay Santomin
Impromptu Speaking
5th Place-Oceania Teigita

Readers Forum B
2nd Place-Latisha Ann de Jesus

Readers Forum Masters
3rd Place-Evon Mallari
5th Place-Oceania Teigita

Press Release
News under Press Release are official statements issued to Saipan Tribune giving information on a particular matter.

Related Posts

Disclaimer: Comments are moderated. They will not appear immediately or even on the same day. Comments should be related to the topic. Off-topic comments would be deleted. Profanities are not allowed. Comments that are potentially libelous, inflammatory, or slanderous would be deleted.