Saipan Community School Honor Roll list for 4th Quarter


Principal’s List (4.00)
Jason Sablan

“A” Honor 3.50-3.99 (No C’s)        
Maxine Rabago
Mark Nam
Mateo Guerrero
Seung Ju Lee

“B” Honor 3.00-3.49 (No D’s)
James Park
John Hong
Vinson Bacani
Oliver Lee
Sang Hyun Lee
Miku Torres
Annie Ren

Principal’s List (4.00)
Kate Ishida
Iris Lee
Esther Park

“A” Honor Roll 3.50-3.99 (No C’s)    
Nan Xie
Ken Song-Toyokawa
Carol Lee
Ye Lee Cha
Tomjayson Cayetano

“B” Honor Roll 3.00-3.49 (No D’s)    
Seo Yeon Woo
Roderick J. Pierce
Rovin Bacani
Maruf Mamun
Jeffrey Seo
Desrei Camacho
Jon Paul Sablan

Principal’s List (4.00)
Mimi Sakano

“A” Honor Roll 3.50-3.99 (No C’s)    
Ellen Lee
Rae Min
Annabelle Sablan
Celina Wu
Vincent Tudela

“B” Honor Roll 3.00-3.49 (No D’s)
Sun Je Lee
Alex Chen
Kevin Zhen
Alan Yu

Jun Dayao Dayao
This post is published under the Contributing Author. He/she does not normally work for Saipan Tribune but contributes for a specific topic or series.

Related Posts

Disclaimer: Comments are moderated. They will not appear immediately or even on the same day. Comments should be related to the topic. Off-topic comments would be deleted. Profanities are not allowed. Comments that are potentially libelous, inflammatory, or slanderous would be deleted.