Saipan Community School Honor Roll list for second quarter


“A” Honor 3.50-3.99 (No C’s)
Jason Sablan
Won Woo Nam
Mateo Guerrero
John Hong

“B” Honor 3.00-3.49 (No D’s)
James Park
Seungju Lee
Annie Ren
Puti’On Palacios-Camacho
Miku Torres
Maxine Rabago

“A” Honor Roll 3.50-3.99 (No C’s)
Kate Ishida
Iris Lee
Esther Park
Ye Lee Cha
Rovin Bacani
Jon Paul Sablan

“B” Honor Roll 3.00-3.49 (No D’s)
Shane Nan Xie
Maruf Mamun
Ken Song
Jeffrey Seo
Tomjayson Cayetano

“A” Honor Roll 3.50-3.99 (No C’s)
Mimi Sakano
Annabelle Sablan
Ellen Lee
Celina Wu
Alex Chen
Vincent Tudela

“B” Honor Roll 3.00-3.49 (No D’s)
Rae Min
Geon Woo Ryu
Haruya Eda
Sun Je Lee
Kevin Zhen
Alan Yu

Press Release
News under Press Release are official statements issued to Saipan Tribune giving information on a particular matter.

Related Posts

Disclaimer: Comments are moderated. They will not appear immediately or even on the same day. Comments should be related to the topic. Off-topic comments would be deleted. Profanities are not allowed. Comments that are potentially libelous, inflammatory, or slanderous would be deleted.