Posted on Feb 06 2019


Principal’s list-4.00
One An – 8th grade
Seo Young Baek – 8th grade
Tiana Cabrera – 8th grade
Katie Choi – 8th grade
Amena Mahmud – 8th grade
Angel Ren – 8th grade
Jesus Sablan – 8th grade

“A” Honor Roll 3.50 to 3.99
(No grades below B)

Sophia Brasuell – 6th grade
Paul Camacho – 7th grade
Louis Cataluna – 7th grade
Jung Hyun (Olivia) Hwang – 7th grade
Grace Ju – 8th grade
Hui Yun (Joshua) Park – 7th grade
Sieun Michelle Ryu – 8th grade
Hyun Ah Cloie Seo – 8th grade
Lisa Zhou – 8th grade

“B” Honor Roll 3.00 to 3.49
(No grades below a C)

Isaiah Aleksenko – 7th grade
Miles Borja – 8th grade
Anika Camacho – 8th grade
Edward Diaz – 8th grade
Dongyeon (Daniel) Kang – 8th grade
Grace Kim – 8th grade
Charles McDonald – 8th grade
Hana Ojima – 8th grade
Jung Hyoun (Rina) Park – 8th grade
Mikaela Rabago – 6th grade
Christopher Miles Timmons – 8th grade
Tiana Torres – 7th grade
Soledad Sablan – 6th grade
Vicky Wang – 8th grade
Jacky Zhen – 6th grade

Press Release
News under Press Release are official statements issued to Saipan Tribune giving information on a particular matter.

Related Posts

Disclaimer: Comments are moderated. They will not appear immediately or even on the same day. Comments should be related to the topic. Off-topic comments would be deleted. Profanities are not allowed. Comments that are potentially libelous, inflammatory, or slanderous would be deleted.