Saipan Community School announced last week the honor roll students for the second quarter of the 2016-17 school year. Students are recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being identified with honor status. To qualify for the SCS Principal’s List, a student must achieve a 4.0 GPA. To qualify for the A Honor Roll, a student must attain a 3.50 GPA. To qualify for the B Honor Roll, a student must attain a 3.00 GPA.


“A” Honor 3.50-3.99
Seo Young Baek
Katie Choi
Angel Ren
One An
Amena Mahmud
Charlie Wang
Michelle Ryu
Jesus Sablan
Charles McDonald
Cloie Seo

“B” Honor 3.00-3.49
Yun Woo (Daniel) Nam
Jung Hyun (Rina) Park
Tiana Cabrera
Anika Camacho
Hana Ojima


“A” Honor Roll 3.50-3.99
Seung Jin Paik
Shu Qi Wu
Tina Zhen
Sedrei Camacho
Moon Zeng
Seung Won Lee

“B” Honor Roll 3.00-3.49
Paul Ham
Sean Lee
Jun Beom (Chris) Kim


Principal’s List 4.00
Jason Sablan

“A” Honor Roll 3.50-3.99
Won Woo (Mark) Nam
Puti’On Palacios-Camacho
John Hong
Jin Seok (James) Park
Mateo Guerrero
Maxine Rabago
Geon Ho (Oliver)
Vinson Bacani
Linda Wang

“B” Honor Roll 3.00-3.49
Ariya McGuire
Annie Ren
Miku Torres

Press Release
News under Press Release are official statements issued to Saipan Tribune giving information on a particular matter.

Related Posts

Disclaimer: Comments are moderated. They will not appear immediately or even on the same day. Comments should be related to the topic. Off-topic comments would be deleted. Profanities are not allowed. Comments that are potentially libelous, inflammatory, or slanderous would be deleted.