Saipan Community School 2022/2023 Q2 Honors List



4.00 (No grade below “A”)
Jihan Delos Reyes-4th grade
Iyani Muna-4th grade
Keaven Punzalan-4th grade
Byul An-8th grade
Jeong Bin Park-8th grade
Joshua Yoo-8th grade


3.50 to 3.99 (No grades below a “B”)
Dennis Guo-4th grade
Seung Ju Lee-4th grade
Joshua McDonald-4th grade
Olivia Um-4th grade
Wilson Guo-5th grade
Claire Oh-5th grade
Hiyori Okuma-5th grade
Micaela Tenorio-5th grade
Vivian Chung-6th grade
Elijah Pangelinan-6th grade
Tony Xiao-6th grade
Ian Chae-7th
Elin Kim-7th
Patrick McDonald-7th grade
Daniel Nae-7th grade
Ji Hun Park-7th grade
Emma Sablan-7th grade
Jose Sablan-7th grade
Annabella Tudela-7th grade
Hannah Chae-8th grade
David Park-8th grade
Eugene So-8th grade
Joan Song-8th grade
David Ye-8th grade


3.00 to 3.49 (No grades below a “C”)
Daniel Guo-4th grade
Bailey Parsons-4th grade
Alexander Diaz-5th grade
Lily Lim-5th grade
Ryan Macaranas-5th grade
Vanna Alvarez-6th grade
Caden Dame-6th grade
Nicole Williams-6th grade
Jin Choi-7th grade
Erine So-7th grade
Landon Springer 7th grade
Richard Zhao-7th grade
Ma’Ase De’Oro-8th grade
Morgan Finco-8th grade
Jack Li-8th grade
Sharon Zhang-8th grade (PR)

Press Release
News under Press Release are official statements issued to Saipan Tribune giving information on a particular matter.

Related Posts

Disclaimer: Comments are moderated. They will not appear immediately or even on the same day. Comments should be related to the topic. Off-topic comments would be deleted. Profanities are not allowed. Comments that are potentially libelous, inflammatory, or slanderous would be deleted.